TRAVEL ALERT PRIOR TO VISITING

LIVE & LOCAL on the mainstage at d'Albora Nelson Bay

d'Albora is celebrating the warmer months at Nelson Bay with live music every Sunday afternoon from 12pm.

Enjoy a picnic on the grass or take advantage of the amazing dining offerings right at the marina - you can't go wrong with either!

Get down to d'Albora Marina, Nelson Bay every Sunday and enjoy the smooth sounds of local artists!

Sunday 12th December - Nick Rage

Sunday 19th December - Corey Jones

Wednesday 22nd December - Oran Vir

Friday 24th December - Rox

Sunday 26th December - Andy

Wednesday 29th December - Nano

Saturday 1st January (New Year's Day) - Casadence

Sunday 2nd January - Anyerin

Friday 7th January - Ned Verwey Duo

Saturday 8th January - The Levymen

Sunday 9th January - Bobby C

Friday 14th January - Bindi Duo

Saturday 15th January - Downtown the Duo

Sunday 16th January - Madelyn

Friday 21st January - 2GoodReasons

Saturday 22nd January - Kazzie Trio

Sunday 23rd January - Tim Harding

Wednesday 26 January 2pm (Australia Day) - The Rumour Unplugged (NOTE TIME)

Sunday 30th January - Nick Rage

Find out more about the artists here.

*

Location

D'Albora Marinas

Teramby Rd Nelson Bay NSW 2315