Winter School Holidays at Shoal Bay Country Club

Winter has rolled around and the July school holidays are just around the corner. Shoal Bay Country Club have prepared the busiest school holidays schedule yet, with free kids activities every day!

Instead of tucking the kids inside to avoid the winter weather, bring them down and we’ll keep them entertained.

WEEK 1:
Sunday 7th July: Pony Rides & Petting Zoo (brought to you by Penny's Ponies & Pets)
Monday 8th July: Kids Trivia
Tuesday 9th July: Magic Show & Balloon Making
Wednesday 10th July: Reptile Show (brought to you by Oakvale)
Thursday 11th July: Face Painting
Friday 12th July: Slime Workshop
Saturday 13th July: Rock Painting
Sunday 14th July: World of Magic

WEEK 2:
Monday 15th July: Sand Art
Tuesday 16th July: Kids Lucky Draw (prizes for all)
Wednesday 17th July: Face Painting
Thursday 18th July: Pony Rides & Petting Zoo
Friday 19th July: Reptile Show
Saturday 20th July: Plaster Painting
Sunday 21st July: Magic Show

Plus we will have a jumping castle, kids disco, projector games & more each day.

All activities are free and run from 12-2pm.

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD PROGRAM.

  • Date and Time

    Daily from Sunday 7th - Sunday 21st July from 12 - 2pm
  • Location

    Shoal Bay Country Club Hotel, Shoal Bay
  • Pricing

    FREE

Location

35-45 Shoal Bay Road, Shoal Bay, NSW 2315, Australia

View Full Map Directions To Here

JavaScript not installed

This website uses JavaScript to improve the user experience. The web browser you are use does not have JavaScript installed or is outdated. For the best browsing experience please open the website in a modern web browser with JavaScript installed, such as Google Chrome, Mozilla FireFox or Safari.